A confirmation link will be sent to the given email address a few minutes after submitting. Your pick will not be valid until the link is clicked. Be sure to check for the email! Only first name and last initial will be displayed on the leaderboard. We respect your privacy and as such, last names and email addresses will not be disclosed on the website.